Produktinformation

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Coffee Date badge

Af Minuet

3,500 credits
More items from Minuet | See homepage
Sticker størrelse: 3 KB
3,500 credits
Dette produkt leveres af en tredjepart sælger, Minuet, der har berettiget, at de har alle nødvendige rettigheder til de involverede indhold. IMVU tager copyright overtrædelse alvorligt. Hvis du vil vide mere om vores politik, herunder takedown procedurer klik venligst her. For mere om IMVU Designer programmet, som gør dig istand til at skabe produkter til salg i IMVU kataloget, klik venligst her.

Produkt Anmeldelser

Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
so cute, another gift from ❤Manko❤
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
gifted by a friend who is my cup of TEA ☕ hee hee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Super cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2019
super cute! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
cool!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2019
~♥~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2019
gifted by chicago ♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2019
cuute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!