Produktinformation

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

020°

Af IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 205 KB (66 KB + 138 KB) | Derived from: 000 | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Produkt Anmeldelser

Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
First skin on here, it wasn't to bad.
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
its great and thanks for the texture help
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
an awesome product! i use it all the time...definately worth the money
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
haha.. first skin.. from '05 xD
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2009
:X xxx
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
hate it
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Not bad xD
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
:D nice skintone ;)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
so ugly!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 57 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!